Vorstand des SPD-Kreisverband Ebersberg

Thomas Vogt
Vorsitzender

Am Ziegelland 35
85604 Zorneding
Tel: 08106-3062074
E-Mail: tvogt@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Doris Rauscher
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Ebrachstraße 50
85560 Ebersberg
Tel: 08092-256608
Mail: drauscher@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Albert Hingerl
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Bgm.-Deffner-Str. 16
85586 Poing
Tel: 08121-977178
Mail: ahingerl@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Josef Mittermeier
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Schulstrasse 8a
85646 Neufarn
Tel: 089-9037901
Mail: jmittermeier@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Daniel Kalteis
Geschäftsführer

Am Rain 12
85604 Zorneding
Tel: 08106-3804477
Mail: dkalteis@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Markus Brennhäußer
Kassier

Eckartstraße 13a
85586 Poing
Tel: 08121–4761104
Mail: mbrennhaeusser@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Bianka Poschenrieder
Schriftführerin

Herzogplatz 20
85604 Zorneding
Tel: 08106-20236
E-Mail: bposchenrieder@spd-zorneding.de

Sabine Brückmann
Beisitzerin

Am Seestall 33
85625 Glonn
Tel: 08093-905320
Mail: sbrueckmann@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Albert Grundsteiner
Beisitzer

Am Mühlthalerfeld 6
85567 Grafing
Tel.: 08092-3008227
Mail: agrundsteiner@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Cornelia Gütlich
Beisitzerin

Welfenstr. 27
85586 Poing
Telefon: 08121-71610
Mail: cguetlich@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Erwin Hien
Beisitzer

Karl-Birkmaier-Str. 3
85614 Kirchseeon
Tel: 0173-3941608
Email: erwinhien@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Udo Helmholz
Beisitzer

Pfarrer- Dr.- Rauch- Straße 28
85567 Grafing
Tel: 08092-9509
Mail: uhelmholz@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Christian Kerschner-Gehrling
Beisitzer

Franziska-Zellner-Weg 7
85567 Grafing
Telefon: 08092/862247
E-Mail: Kerschner-Gehrling@gmx.de

Bernd Kothe
Beisitzer

Dr. Bettina Marquis
Beisitzerin

Ulrich-Nanshaimer-Straße 18
85652 Landsham
Tel: 089-9031810
Mail: bmarquis@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Jens Möllenhoff
Beisitzer

Karl-Böhm-Straße 97
85598 Baldham
Tel.: 08106-996755
Mail: jmoellenhoff@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Regina Offenwanger
Beisitzerin

Max-Wagenbauer-Str. 8
85567 Grafing
Tel.: 08092-33199
Mail: roffenwanger@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Elisabeth Platzer
Beisitzerin

Floßmannstraße 6
85560 Ebersberg
Tel: 08092-22780
Mail: eplatzer@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Horst Schade
Beisitzer

Bahnhofstr. 55
85570 Markt Schwaben
Tel: 08121-2259451
Mail: hschade@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Ewald Schurer
Beisitzer

Heinrich- Vogl- Straße 25
85560 Ebersberg
Tel: 08092 - 8579952
Mail: ewald.schurer.ma04@bundestag.de

Diana Thalhammer
Beisitzerin

Aubachstraße 36
85614 Kirchseeon
Tel: 08091-567421
Email: dthalhammer@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

Julia-Vanessa Thalmeier
Beisitzerin

Ilchinger Weg 22
85604 Zorneding
Telefon: 08106-3789042
E-Mail: jthalmeier@spd-zorneding.de

Eva-Maria Volland
Beisitzerin

Pfarrer-Dr.-Rauch-Str. 50
85567 Grafing
Tel: 08092-862565
Email: emvolland@spd-kv-ebersberg.de