SPD Ortsvereine im Kreis Ebersberg

SPD Anzing
Internet: www.spd-anzing.de
Manuela Lüning, E-Mail: manuela.luening@spd-anzing.de

SPD Aßling
Internet: www.spd-assling.de
Anton Spielberger, Tel: 08092-709367, E-Mail: aspielberger@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

SPD Ebersberg
Internet: www.spd-ebersberg.de
Dirk Schött, Tel: 08092-2320212, E-Mail: dschoett@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

SPD Egmating
Internet: http://www.spd-egmating.de
Bernhard Wagner, Tel: 08095-542, E-Mail: bwagner@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

SPD Forstinning
Internet: www.spd-forstinning.de
Karl Segerer, Tel: 08121-45962, E-Mail: ksegerer@spd-kv-ebersberg.de
Christine Reichl- Gumz, Tel: 08121-1004, E-Mail: creichl-gumz@spd-kv-ebersberg.de

SPD Glonn
Internet: www.spdglonn.de
Martin Podehl, Tel: 08093-300166, E-Mail: martin@podehl.de

SPD Grafing
Internet: www.spd-grafing.de
Regina Offenwanger, Tel: 08092-33199, E-Mail: roffenwanger@spd-grafing.de
Christian Kerschner-Gehrling, Tel: 08092-862247, E-Mail: Kerschner-Gehrling@gmx.de

SPD Kirchseeon
Internet: www.spd-kirchseeon.de
Diana Thalhammer, Tel: 08091-567421, E-Mail: d.thalhammer@spd-kirchseeon.de Alexander Höpler, E-Mail: [a.hoepler@spd-kirchseeon.de] (mail to: a.hoepler@spd-kirchseeon.de)

SPD Markt Schwaben
Internet: www.spd-markt-schwaben.de
Manfred Kabisch, Tel: 08121-43502, E-Mail: manfred.kabisch@spd-markt-schwaben.de

SPD Pliening
Internet: www.spd-pliening.de
Dr. Bettina Marquis, Tel: 089-9031810, E-Mail: bettina.marquis@spd-pliening.de

SPD Poing
Internet: www.spd-poing.de oder www.spd-buergerliste.de
Markus Brennhäußer, Tel: 08121-4109999, E-Mail: markus.brennhaeusser@spd-poing.de

SPD Steinhöring
Internet: http://www.spd-steinhoering.de/
Jan Leopold Schmidt, Tel: 08094-180981, E-Mail: jan-leopold@gmx.de

SPD Vaterstetten
Internet: www.vaterstettenspd.de
Raphael Melcher, Tel: 0162-1524500, E-Mail: raphael.melcher@spd-vaterstetten.de

SPD Zorneding-Pöring
Internet: www.spd-zorneding.de
Stephan Raabe, Tel: 08106-20191, E-Mail: info@spd-zorneding.de